Irish Cultural & Sports Association of Southern CT
Irish Cultural & Sports Association of Southern CT

Our Association

Board of Directors

President

Tim Whalen

twhalen@icsa-home.org

Vice-President

Margaret Prendergast

mprendergast@icsa-home.org

Recording Secretary

Mary Williams

mwilliams@icsa-home.org

Treasurer

Shaun Donnelly

sdonnelly@icsa-home.org

Financial Secretary

Packy Lillis

plillis@icsa-home.org

Program Director

Siobhan Dacey

sdacey@icsa-home.org

Cultural Director

Rich Regan

rregan@icsa-home.org

Where To Find Us:

Irish Cultural & Sports Association of Southern CT

P.O. Box 6562 

Hamden, CT 06517

 

Check us out at the various events we have planned!

Or contact us through our contact form!

 

 

 

Want to Become a Member?

Are you interested in becoming a member but still have some questions? For more information, use our contact form or download our Membership Application form directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

News

Visitors

Web Master - Tim Whalen (twhalen@icsa-home.org)

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Irish Cultural & Sports Association of Southern CT
P.O. Box 6562, Hamden, CT 06517

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.